23rd Assembly District: Broad Channel, Hamilton Beach, Howard Beach, Ozone Park, Lindenwood and Rockaway

  • Joann Ariola
  • Gerald Sullivan

24th Assembly District

  • Syeda Hossain
  • Nirmal Paul

25th Assembly District: Flushing, Queensboro Hill, Hillcrest, Fresh Meadows, Oakland Gardens, Bayside, and Douglaston

  • Patricia Kelly
  • Vacant

26th Assembly District: Auburndale, Bay Terrace, Bayside, Bayside Hills, Broadway-Flushing, Douglaston, Floral Park, Glen Oaks, Little Neck, New Hyde Park, North Shore Towers, Oakland Gardens, and Whitestone

  • Robert Speranza
  • Lauren Whalen Nelson

27th Assembly District: College Point, Whitestone, Forest Hills, Kew Gardens Hills, Electchester, Pomonok, Briarwood, Kew Gardens, and Richmond Hill

  • Konstantinos Poulidis
  • Vickie Paladino

28th Assembly District: Forest Hills, Rego Park, Elmhurst, and Maspeth

  • Bart Haggerty
  • Kathleen R. Hunter

29th Assembly District: Laurelton, Rosedale, St. Albans, Addisleigh Park, Hollis, Springfield Gardens and Jamaica

  • Vacant
  • Vacant

30th Assembly District

  • Myrna V. Littlewort
  • Michael F. Watson
  • District Chair - Raymond K. Hummel

31st Assembly District: South Ozone Park, Springfield Gardens, Rosedale, Far Rockaway and Laurelton

  • Joseph F. Kasper Jr.
  • Janice Bar

32nd Assembly District

  • Ivan Mossop
  • Lisa Valgean

33rd Assembly District: Cambria Heights, St. Albans, Hollis, Queens Village, Bellerose and parts of Floral Park

  • James F. Reilly
  • Donna Caltabiano

34th Assembly District

  • Giovanni Garcia
  • Clara S. Calixto

35th Assembly District

  • Terrence Brown McAddley
  • Stephanie Urrea

36th Assembly District: Astoria

  • Gregory J. Lecakes
  • Tina Moran

37th Assembly District: Sunnyside, Ridgewood, Long Island City, Queensbridge, Ravenswood, Astoria, Woodside, Maspeth, Dutch Kills and Blissville

  • Logan Flotte
  • Kimberly Kotary

38th Assembly District: Woodhaven, Ridgewood, Richmond Hill, Ozone Park and Glendale

  • Thomas G. Haeberle
  • Carmela M. Isabella

39th Assembly District

  • Kevin Hanratty
  • Joann R. Mugno

40th Assembly District

  • Catherine Giuliani
  • John Watch

Support the Party